Annex 2: List of Task Force members

- 1. Hon. Dr. Libertina Amathila, Minister of Health and Social Services, Namibia
- 2. **Hon. Ruth Bhengu**, Member of Parliament, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa and Deputy President, South African National Civic Organization (SANCO)
- 3. Justice Lombe Chibesakunda, Judge of the High Court of Zambia
- 4. **Dr. Vera Chirwa**, Executive Director, Malawi CARER
- 5. **Hon. Dr. Brian Chituwo**, Minister of Health and Chairman, Cabinet Committee on HIV/AIDS, Zambia
- 6. Dra. Teresinha da Silva, President, Forum Mulher, Mozambique
- 7. Thuli Dladla, Director, SEBENTA National Institute, Swaziland
- 8. Justice Unity Dow, Judge of the High Court of Botswana
- 9. **Prof. Musa Dube**, Consulting Theologian, World Council of Churches Member, Circle of Concerned African Women Theologians *
- 10. Ms. Tandiwe Dumbutshena, Headmistress, Harare Girl's High School, Zimbabwe
- 11. Mr. Selby Gama, Principal Magistrate, Swaziland
- 12. Ms. Siphiwe Hlophe, Coordinator, Swaziland Positive Living for Life Organisation (SWAPOL) *
- 13. **His Royal Highness Nkosi Patekile Holomisa**, Chairperson, SADC Council of Traditional Leaders and President, Congress of Traditional Leaders of South Africa (Contralesa) *
- 14. Dr Bongani Khumalo, Chairman, Transnet, South Africa
- 15. Prof. Nkandu Luo, Chairperson, Society for Women and AIDS in Zambia
- 16. Rt. Hon. Justin Malewezi, Vice President, Malawi
- 17. Ms. Keiso Matashane Marite, Women and Law in Southern Africa (WLSA), Lesotho
- Ms. Bella Matambanadzo, Executive Director, Zimbabwe Women's Resource Centre and Network *
- 19. Ms. Kate Mhambi-Musimwa, National Coordinator, Zimbabwe AIDS Network (ZAN)
- 20. **Mr. Diogo Milagre**, Deputy Executive Secretary of the National AIDS Council and Vice-President, Forum Mulher, Mozambique
- 21. Mrs. M'athato Mosisili, First Lady, Lesotho
- 22. **Ms. Promise Mthembu**, Global Advocacy Officer, International Community of Women living with HIV/AIDS *
- 23. Ms. Masuka Mutenda, Programme Manager, Youth Media, Zambia *

- 24. Ms. Maria Nangolo-Rukoro, Country Director, National Social Marketing Programme, Namibia
- 25. **Dr. Naomi Ngwira**, Executive Director, Institute for Policy Research for Analysis and Dialogue, Malawi
- 26. **Dr. Khauhelo Raditapole**, Member of Parliament and Chairperson, HIV/AIDS Parliamentary Committee, Lesotho
- 27. Prof. Sheila Tlou, HIV/AIDS Coordinator, University of Botswana

^{*} Task Force members invited by regional Task Force working group, not country teams